Canada's International Regatta for Sailors with Disabilities HOME This year's Mobility Cup CONTACT HOME
Links

Boat Builders and Class Associations

Access Dinghies | accessdinghy.org

Blind Sailing International | blindsailing.net

International 2.4 Metre Class | inter24metre.org

International Association for Disabled Sailing (IFDS) | sailing.org/disabled

Martin 16 Sailing Inc. | martin16.com

Sailability Online | sailability.org

Sonar Class Association | sonar.org

Canada

AbleSail Network | ablesailnetwork.com

Sail Canada | sailing.ca

Canada by Province

AB

Alberta Sailing Association | albertasailing.com

AB

Disabled Sailing Association of Alberta | dsaalberta.org

BC

BC Sailing | bcsailing.bc.ca

BC

Canadian Forces Sailing Association Esquimalt Squadron | cfsaesq.ca

BC

Cowichan Valley Disabled Sailing | cvilrc.bc.ca

BC

Central Okanagan Sailing Association - Able Sail | cosa.bc.ca

BC

Disabled Sailing Association of British Columbia | disabledsailingbc.org

BC

Disabled Sailing Association boat donation | dsaboatdonation.org

BC

Disabled Sailing Association of Kelowna | disabledsailingkelowna.ca

BC

Disabled Sailing Association of Victoria | rivonline.org/DSA

BC

North Okanagan Sailing Association | nosa.bc.ca

SK

Saskatchewan Sailing Clubs Association | sasksail.com

SK

Wind on My Wings Sailing Club | wowsailingregina.com

MB

Manitoba Sailing Association | sailmanitoba.com

NB

Able Sail / Handi-voile, Moncton & Shediac | ablesail.ca

NB

New Brunswick Sailing Association | nbsailing.nb.ca

NS

Nova Scotia Yachting Association | nsya.ns.ca

NS

Sail Able Nova Scotia | sailable.ca

NS

Wallace MacAskill Yacht Club | wallacemacaskillyachtclub.com

ON

Quinte Sailability | quintesailability.ca

ON

Able Sail Kingston | kingstonyachtclub.com/ablesail

ON

Burlington Able Sail | burlbay.com

ON

Community Living London & Fanshawe Yacht Club | cll.on.ca

ON

Conestoga Sailing Club | kwsailing.org

ON

Disabled Sailing Association of Ontario | disabledsailing.on.ca

ON

National Capital Able Sail Association | ncasa.ca

ON

Nepean Sailing Club - Ablesail Program | nsc.ca/ablesail

ON

Ontario Sailing | ontariosailing.ca/programs/accessible-sailing

ON

Royal Hamilton Yacht Club | rhyc.ca/able-sail

ON

Whitby Yacht Club | wyc.ca

PEI

Prince Edward Island Sailing Association | cyc.pe.ca

QC

Association québecoise de voile adaptée Montréal | aqvaqc.com

QC

Fédération de voile du Québec | voile.qc.ca

USA

The National Ability Center | discovernac.org

US Sailing | ussailing.org

USA by State

CA

Treasure Island Sailing Center | tisailing.org

CA

Bay Area Association of Disabled Sailors | baads.org

CA

Boating Education Program at California State University, Monterey Bay (CSUMB) | montereyboating.org

CA

Challenged America | challengedamerica.org

FL

B&D Sailing, Port Charlotte | bdsailing.com

FL

Senior Life Sports, Inc. | seniorlifesports.com

FL

Sailability Greater Tampa Bay | sailabilitygreatertampabay.org

FL

Shake-A-Leg Miami | shakealegmiami.org

FL

St. Petersburg Yacht Club | spyc.org

MA

Duxbury Bay Maritime School | dbms.org

MA

Courageous Sailing Center | courageoussailing.org

MD

Chesapeake Region Accessible Boating | crabsailing.org

MN

Courage Duluth of Northeastern Minnesota | courage.org

NY

Y-Knot Sailing | yknotsailing.org

OR

DisAbled Sailing of Oregon | efn.org

RI

Shake-A-Leg Newport | shakealeg.org

SC

South Atlantic Yacht Racing Association | sayra-sailing.com

TX

Dallas Corinthian Yacht Club | dcyc.org

VT

Lake Champlain Community Sailing Center | communitysailingcenter.org

WA

Footloose Sailing Association | footloosesailing.org

Worldwide

Australia

Sailability ACT Inc | sailability.org

Australia

Sailability Australia | sailability.org/au/australia

Australia

Sailability Victoria Inc | sailability.org/au/vic

Australia

Sailability Western Australia | www.sailabilitywa.com

Australia

Yachting Australia Inc | yachting.org.au

Bermuda

Royal Hamilton Amateur Dinghy Club | rhadc.bm

China

Access Dinghy China | sailability.org/cn/china

Czech
Republic

The Czech Sport Organisation for the Physically Disabled | cstps.cz

Denmark

Danish Sailing Association | sejlsport.dk

Finland

Finnish Association of Sports for the Disabled | vammaisurheilu.fi

France

La Voile, Ensemble | lavoile-ensemble.org

Germany

Deutscher Segler-Verband | .dsv.org

Greece

Hellenic Yachting Federation | eio.gr

Hungary

Sailability Hungary | sailability.org/hu/hungary

Ireland

Irish Disabled Sailing Association | sailforce.ie

Israel

Israel Sports Association for the Disabled | israelparalympics.org

India

Sailability India | sailability.org/in/india

Italy

Sailability Italy | velaetica.it

Italy

Circolo Nautico Porto Santa Margherita | cnsm.org

Italy

O.S.Ha.- A.S.P. | osha.it

Italy

Vela Insieme | velainsieme.it

Japan

Blue sea and Greenland Foundation | bgf.or.jp

Japan

Kyoto Sakura Lions | jsaf.or.jp/kyoto

Japan

Sailability Enoshima | sailability-enoshima.jp

Japan

Sailability Kochi | sailability.org/jp/kochi

Japan

Sailability Japan | sailability.com

Japan

Sailability Osaka | ohyc.gr.jp

Japan

Yacht Aid Kyusyu | ya-kyu.org

Netherlands

Sailability Netherlands | sailability.nl

New Zealand

Yachting New Zealand | yachtingnz.org.nz

New Zealand

Sailability New Zealand | sailability.org/nz/newzealand

Norway

Baerum Seilforening | baerumseilforening.no

Norway

Norwegian Sailing Federation | seiling.no

Portugal

Portuguese Yachting Association | fpvela.pt

Singapore

Singapore Disability Sports Council | sdsc.org.sg

South Africa

South African Sailing | sailing.org.za

Spain

Sailability Spain | sailability.org/es/spain

Spain

Vela Escota | footeprint.com/sailingweb/escota

Sweden

Skota Hem | skotahem.se

UK

East Anglian Sailing Trust | east-anglian-sailing-trust.org.uk

UK

Llyn Brenig Sailing Club | llynbrenigsc.co.uk

UK

Mariners of Bewl | mariners-of-bewl.org.uk

UK

Northampton Sailability | northamptonsailability.org.uk

UK

Northampton Sailing Club | northamptonsailingclub.org

UK

RYA Sailability | rya.org.uk/programmes

UK

Steve Sawford Marine | sailingforall.com

UK

Westbere Sailing Opportunities | wsosail.org.uk